Department of MathematicsWestern Science

Private Mathematics Tutors

As a service to those students seeking private tutors for university mathematics courses, the Department of Mathematics is displaying the following list of persons who have expressed an interest in private tutoring. The Department of Mathematics is posting this list without commenting on the qualifications or on the quality of tutoring by those persons named on this list, nor with fees that may be charged.

Name Courses Tutored Telephone Email
Al-Khairy, Ali 0110, 1600, 1120, 1000, 1301, 1500, 1501, 1225, 1229 519-642-1032 ali5130027@yahoo.com
Ashraf, Ahmed Umer all undergraduate Mathematics courses 226-700-0922 aashra9@uwo.ca
Bai, Heekyoung 0110, 1600, 1120, 1000, 1301, 1501, 1229 519-697-6150 hkbae1005@gmail.com
Bahati, Raphael all first year Mathematics courses 519-281-6186 rbahati@alumni.uwo.ca
Beheshti, Babak all undergraduate Mathematics courses 226-504-2448 bbehesh@uwo.ca
Chapman, Tina 0105, 0110, 1000, 1500, 1301, 1225, 1228 1229, 1600   tinaresp@hotmail.com
Dugdale, Chris

Undergraduate Algebra, Calculus, low level statistics, Finite

cdugdale@uwo.ca

Garg, Shashank all first year Mathematics courses 519-670-2233 shashankgarg24@gmail.com
Ismailova, Elina 0110, 1120, 1000, 1500, 1301, 1501 226-289-9526 ismailova.elina@gmail.com
Mitrea, Octavian all first year Mathematics courses   octavmitrea@yahoo.ca
Meadows, Nicholas all first year Mathematics, multivariable calculus courses 226-663-7922 nmeadows@uwo.ca
Michura, John 0110, 1229 226-973-4704 johnmichura@hotmail.com
O'Hara, Allen all first year Mathematics courses;
2120, 2124, 2155, 2156, 2211, 3020, 3120, 3150
226-700-0884 math_guy@hotmail.com
Omanovic, Jasmin all first year Mathematics courses jomanovi@uwo.ca
Palasti, Marina 0110, 1600, 1228, Number Theory 226-378-0783 mpalaist@gmail.com
Sadeghi, Sajad 0110, 1229, 1600, 1000, 1500, 1301, 1501 519-694-9021 sajad.sadeghi20@gmail.com
Sayal, Aman 0110, 1225. 1229 647-802-4043 asayal2@uwo.ca
Valluri, Dinesh 0110, 1600, 1120, 1000, 1301, 1500, 1501, 1225, 1229 dvalluri@uwo.ca