Department of MathematicsWestern Science

Private Mathematics Tutors

As a service to those students seeking private tutors for university mathematics courses, the Department of Mathematics is displaying the following list of persons who have expressed an interest in private tutoring. The Department of Mathematics is posting this list without commenting on the qualifications or on the quality of tutoring by those persons named on this list, nor with fees that may be charged.

Name Courses Tutored Telephone Email
Al-Khairy, Ali 0110, 1600, 1120, 1000, 1301, 1500, 1501, 1225, 1229 519-642-1032 ali5130027@yahoo.com
Arzoo Sethi 0110,1000, 1120, 1225, 1228, 1229,1500,1501,1600,1301,2302,2303,2120,2122,2124, 2402, 2814 asethi.msc2019@ivey.ca
Ashraf, Ahmed Umer all undergraduate Mathematics courses 226-700-0922 aashra9@uwo.ca
Bai, Heekyoung 0110, 1600, 1120, 1000, 1301, 1501, 1229 519-697-6150 hkbae1005@gmail.com
Bahati, Raphael all first year Mathematics courses 519-281-6186 rbahati@alumni.uwo.ca
Beheshti, Babak all undergraduate Mathematics courses 226-504-2448 bbehesh@uwo.ca
Baril Boudreau, Felix all undergraduate Math courses fbarilbo@uwo.ca
Cabral, Leah all undergraduate mathematics, statistics, calculus, actuarial sciences, and financial modelling courses 905-391-0208 lcabral5@uwo.ca
Chapman, Tina 0105, 0110, 1000, 1500, 1301, 1225, 1228 1229, 1600 tinaresp@hotmail.com
Dugdale, Chris Undergraduate Algebra, Calculus, low level statistics, Finite cdugdale@uwo.ca
Engel, Jake Math 1229, Calculus 1000 647-882-9350 jengel4@uwo.ca
Garg, Shashank all first year Mathematics courses shashankgarg24@gmail.com
Ismailova, Elina 0110, 1120, 1000, 1500, 1301, 1501 226-289-9526 ismailova.elina@gmail.com
Mitrea, Octavian all first year Mathematics courses octavmitrea@yahoo.ca
Michura, John 0110, 1229 226-973-4704 johnmichura@hotmail.com
O'Hara, Allen all first year Mathematics courses;
2120, 2124, 2155, 2156, 2211, 3020, 3120, 3150
226-700-0884 math_guy@hotmail.com
Omanovic, Jasmin all first year Mathematics courses jomanovi@uwo.ca
Orelowitz, Ryan Math 1225 and Math 1229 647-997-6743 rorelowitz.hba2019@ivey.ca
Palasti, Marina 0110, 1600, 1228, Number Theory 226-378-0783 mpalaist@gmail.com
Rajamani, Chandra all first year Math courses crajaman@uwo.ca
Ramadan, Nail all first year Math courses shakoosh81@gmail.com
Sadeghi, Sajad 0110, 1229, 1600, 1000, 1500, 1301, 1501 519-694-9021 sajad.sadeghi20@gmail.com
Sayal, Aman 0110, 1225. 1229 647-802-4043 asayal2@uwo.ca
Singh, Prakash all undergraduate Math courses 226-503-7970 psing69@uwo.ca
Valluri, Dinesh 0110, 1600, 1120, 1000, 1301, 1500, 1501, 1225, 1229 dvalluri@uwo.ca
Velivasakis, Marios All undergraduate Math courses 226-504-4191 mvelivas@uwo.ca
Yau, Jessica All first and second year Mathematics and Calculus courses 226-977-0667 jessica.s.yau@gmail.com