Department of MathematicsWestern Science

Private Mathematics Tutors

As a service to those students seeking private tutors for university mathematics courses, the Department of Mathematics is displaying the following list of persons who have expressed an interest in private tutoring. The Department of Mathematics is posting this list without commenting on the qualifications or on the quality of tutoring by those persons named on this list, nor with fees that may be charged.

Name Courses Tutored Telephone Email
Al-Khairy, Ali 0110, 1600, 1120, 1000, 1301, 1500, 1501, 1225, 1229 519-642-1032 ali5130027@yahoo.com
Ashraf, Ahmed Umer all undergraduate Mathematics courses 226-700-0922 aashra9@uwo.ca
Bai, Heekyoung 0110, 1600, 1120, 1000, 1301, 1501, 1229 519-697-6150 hkbae1005@gmail.com
Bahati, Raphael all first year Mathematics courses 519-281-6186 rbahati@alumni.uwo.ca
Beheshti, Babak 226-504-2448 bbehesh@uwo.ca
Bi, Linan Daniel 0110, 1000, 1301, 1500, 1501, 1225, 1600, 1228, 1229, 2302, 2303 519-694-7288 lbi@uwo.ca
Chapman, Tina 0105, 0110, 1000, 1500, 1301, 1225, 1228 1229, 1600   tinaresp@hotmail.com
Dadashi, Abbas 0110, 1225, 1000 519-701-6326 abs8163@gmail.com
Eddeb, Ali 1000, 1301 519-852-3377 aeddeb@uwo.ca
Fathi, Ali 0110, 1000, 1301, 1501, 1229, 1600 519-701-7716 afathiba@uwo.ca
Garg, Shashank all first year Mathematics courses 519-670-2233 shashankgarg24@gmail.com
Grey, Wayne all undergraduate Mathematics courses   wrgrey@soundwave.net
Idsinga, Julie 0105, 0110, 1225, 1228, 1229 519-432-6329 julieanndrews@yahoo.com
Ismailova, Elina 0110, 1120, 1000, 1500, 1301, 1501 226-289-9526 ismailova.elina@gmail.com
Jamshidpey, Armin all first year Mathematics courses, 2120 519-701-0806 ajamshid@uwo.ca
Mitrea, Octavian all first year Mathematics courses   octavmitrea@yahoo.ca
Meadows, Nicholas all first year Mathematics, multivariable calculus courses 226-663-7922 nmeadows@uwo.ca
Mehrabi, Esmaeil 0110, 1225, 1600, 1000, 1301, 1501, 1229   emehrab@uwo.ca
Michura, John 0110, 1229 226-973-4704 johnmichura@hotmail.com
Ng, Jason 0110, 1225, 1000, 1301, 1500, 1501, 1229, 1600 519-319-3139 jng@uwo.ca
O'Hara, Allen all first year Mathematics courses;
2120, 2124, 2155, 2156, 2211, 3020, 3120, 3150
226-700-0884 math_guy@hotmail.com
Omanovic, Jasmin all first year Mathematics courses jomanovi@uwo.ca
Palasti, Marina 0110, 1600, 1228, Number Theory 226-378-0783 mpalaist@gmail.com
Plank, Jeff all first year Mathematics courses   jeff@londonmathtutor.com
Sadeghi, Sajad 0110, 1229, 1600, 1000, 1500, 1301, 1501 519-694-9021 sajad.sadeghi20@gmail.com
Sayal, Aman 0110, 1225. 1229 647-802-4043 asayal2@uwo.ca
Sharifi, Fatemeh all first year Mathematics courses 519-702-8375 fsharif8@uwo.ca
Tot, Jonathan all first year Mathematics courses 519-495-6840 jutot@outlook.com
Valluri, Dinesh 0110, 1600, 1120, 1000, 1301, 1500, 1501, 1225, 1229 dvalluri@uwo.ca
Virag, George 0110, 1229, 1000, 1301, 1501 519-472-5966 gjvirag@sympatico.ca