Private Tutors

As a service to those students seeking private tutors for university mathematics courses, the Department of Mathematics is displaying the following list of persons who have expressed an interest in private tutoring. The Department of Mathematics is posting this list without commenting on the qualifications or on the quality of tutoring by those persons named on this list, nor with fees that may be charged.

Name Courses Tutored Telephone Email
Al-Khairy, Ali 0110, 1600, 1120, 1000, 1301, 1500, 1501, 1225, 1229 226-919-7962 ali5130027@yahoo.com
Azimian, Leila all undergraduate Mathematics and statistics courses

lazimian@uwo.ca

lazimian@yahoo.com

Bahati, Raphael, Dr.  All Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science courses 519-281-6186 rbahati@alumni.uwo.ca
Beheshti, Babak all undergraduate Mathematics courses 226-504-2448 bbehesh@uwo.ca
Baril Boudreau, Felix all undergraduate Math courses fbarilbo@uwo.ca
Cabral, Leah all mathematics, statistics, calculus, actuarial sciences, and financial modelling courses lcabral5@uwo.ca
Chaves, Sergio All undergrad Math and Stats courses 226-265-8820

schavesr@uwo.ca

Crooks, Alycia Math 1225, 1228, 1229, Calc 1000, and all undergraduate statistics courses

acrooks3@uwo.ca

Hessam, Hamed all undergraduate Math courses 226-210-2310 hhessam@uwo.ca

Jafarlavasani,

Zeinab

Calculus and Linear Algebra 226-242-2820

zjafarla@uwo.ca

 

Liang, Derek

www.math-edu.ca

all courses in Calculus, Linear Algebra, Differential Equations and all first year Math courses 548-388-4518 londonprofmath@gmail.com
Mavinkurve, Udit Ajit all undergraduate Math courses 226-977-6220 umavinku@uwo.ca
Orelowitz, Ryan Math 1229 647-997-6743 rorelowitz.hba2019@ivey.ca

Pineda, Jose

all first year Mathematics courses 519-871-0018

jose.javier.pineda.oct@gmail.com

Sadeghi, Sajad All undergraduate math courses including, but not limited to 0110, 1225, 1228, 1229, 1500, 1501, 1600, 2120, 2124, 2155,2156, 2211, 3020, 3120, 3150, CA1000, 1300, 1301. 519-702-8211 sajad.sadeghi20@gmail.com
Saikia, Manimugdha All undergraduate Math courses 226-998-1012

msaikia@uwo.ca 

Shillcock, George

AM 1201a, AM 1412a, AM 1414b, AM 2402A, AM 3615A, AM 3811A, AM 3815A

Math 0110A, Math 1228A, Math 1229A, Math 1600A, Math 2124A, Math 2151A

CA 1000a, CA 1301a, CA 1501A

226-582-4272

gshillco@uwo.ca

Singh, Dharmpreet All undergraduate Math and Statistics courses. 519-701-0212

dsingh72@alumni.uwo.ca

London Math Solutions 

Velivasakis, Marios All undergraduate Math courses 226-504-4191 mvelivas@uwo.ca
Yau, Jessica All first and second year Mathematics and Calculus courses 226-977-0667 jessica.s.yau@gmail.com

Last Updated: 04/21/2021