Private Tutors

As a service to those students seeking private tutors for university mathematics courses, the Department of Mathematics is displaying the following list of persons who have expressed an interest in private tutoring. The Department of Mathematics is posting this list without commenting on the qualifications or on the quality of tutoring by those persons named on this list, nor with fees that may be charged.

Name Courses Tutored Telephone Email
Adamus, Simon

Tutored: All undergraduate math and calculus courses

519-630-9573

simonadamus73@gmail.com

Alagandala, Harshith

CALC 1000, 1500, 1301, 2302, 2502

MATH 0110, 1120, 1228, 1229, 1600

https://publish.uwo.ca/~halagand/tutor/

519-872-4956

halagand@uwo.ca

Amin, Ruchita

Calculus and analysis, Probability with Biological Application, Partial Differential Equation, Numerical Analysis, Differential Equation, Linear Algebra, Probability and Statistics, Dynamical Systems

647-787-0813

ramin32@uwo.ca

Bahrami, Sepideh

Calculus 1000 and Math 1229

sbahra3@uwo.ca

Bucha Jain, Priya.

all undergraduate Math, Applied Math, and Calculus courses

226-998-0070 pbuchaja@uwo.ca
Cabral, Leah. all mathematics, statistics, calculus, actuarial sciences, and financial modelling courses lcabral5@uwo.ca
Chaves, Sergio. All Undergraduate Math and Stats courses 226-265-8820

schavesr@uwo.ca 

Chitan, Adrian CALC 1501, MATH 1600, CALC 1000 416-318-8083

achitan@uwo.ca

Ciolfi, Reid All first and second year Math, Applied Math, Calculus, Statistics, and Physics undergraduate courses 905-414-8403

reidciolfi@gmail.com

Crooks, Alycia. Math 1225, 1228, 1229, Calc 1000, and all undergraduate statistics courses

acrooks3@uwo.ca

Drozd, John

First year/second year: calculus, linear algebra, finite math, statistics.

519-282-3340

 jdrozd1@uwo.ca

Ezadian, Mojgan.

Math 0110, 2402, 1228, 1229

Aplied MAth 1201

CALC 1000,1500,2302,2502,1301

519-701-8375 mezadian@uwo.ca
Gong, Tao.

All undergraduate courses

548-388-9645

tgong23@uwo.ca

Healey, Wil.

Math 0110A, Math 1228A, Math 1229A, and CA1000

wilhealey@gmail.com
Hessam, Hamed. all undergraduate Math courses 226-977-7616 hhessam@uwo.ca

Jafarlavasani,

Zeinab.

Calculus and Linear Algebra 226-977-2927

zjafarla@uwo.ca

 

Johanson, Heather.

Math 1229A/B, Math 0110A, Math 1228A/B

hjohansonj2@gmail.com 

Krausz, Rob.

All undergraduate Math & Stats courses

www.robkrausz.com

rkrausz@telus.net

Liang, Derek.

all courses in Calculus, Linear Algebra, Differential Equations and all first year Math courses

www.math-edu.ca 

548-388-4518

londonprofmath@gmail.com

MacQuarrie, Lucas

CALC 1000, 1301, 1500, 1501, 2302, 2402, 2502, 2503

MATH 0110, 1120,. 1225, 1228, 1229, 1600, 2120, 2122, 2124, 2151, 2155, 3122, 3811

Applied Math (AM) 1201, 2811, 2814, 2402, 3958, 3815, 3811

902-626-9555 macquarrielucas@gmail.com
Mukherjee, Chirantan. All undergraduate courses 519-318-8611 cmukher@uwo.ca
Nurlu, Sinan. All undergraduate Math courses 226-239-7574 snurlu@uwo.ca
Raaymakers, Joseph

First and second year statistics and actuarial sciences courses

519-933-4182 jraaymak@uwo.ca
Sadeghi, Sajad. All undergraduate math courses including, but not limited to 0110, 1225, 1228, 1229, 1500, 1501, 1600, 2120, 2124, 2155,2156, 2211, 3020, 3120, 3150, CA1000, 1300, 1301. 519-702-8211 sajad.sadeghi20@gmail.com
Saikia, Manimugdha. All undergraduate Math courses 226-998-1012

msaikia@uwo.ca 

Santacruz Hidalgo, Alejandro. All undergraduate math courses 226-504-71-83

asantacr@uwo.ca

Shubhankar.

All Undergraduate mathematics and statistics 

sshubhan@uwo.ca

Singh, Dharmpreet. All undergraduate Math and Statistics courses. 519-701-0212

dsingh72@alumni.uwo.ca

London Math Solutions 

Shukla, Kumar All Math and Computer Science courses  437-996-6583

kshukla5@uwo.ca

Tarkeshian, Mohabat. All Undergraduate Math courses

647-835-0448

Teaching

mtarkesh@uwo.ca
Yau, Jessica. All first and second year Mathematics and Calculus courses jessica.s.yau@gmail.com

 

Last reviewed: November 08, 2023

Last updated on and Powered by Cascade Server